Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Marc Woerner Town Administrator mwoerner@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Administration Amanda Faurbo Assistant to the Town Administrator aciapponi@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Administration Debbie Pickard Town Recorder dpickard@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Administration Rachel Covarrubias Deputy Town Recorder rcovarrubias@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Administration Juanita Ayers Accounts Payable/Receivable jayers@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Administration Remington Bell Operations Clerk rbell@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Administration Haley Mason Operations Clerk hmason@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Elected Officials W. Daryl Walker Mayor dwalker@townofatoka.com (901) 508-4638
Elected Officials Barry Akin Alderman bakin@townofatoka.com (901) 497-3901
Elected Officials Danny Feldmayer Alderman dfeldmayer@townofatoka.com
Elected Officials Brett Giannini Alderman bgiannini@townofatoka.com (901) 545-9623
Elected Officials John Harber Alderman jharber@townofatoka.com
Elected Officials Cody Pace Alderman cpace@townofatoka.com (901) 857-7473
Elected Officials Christy Renfrow Alderwoman crenfrow@townofatoka.com (901) 604-5355
Fire Department Henry Posey Fire Chief hposey@townofatoka.com
Fire Department Chance Hall Lieutenant chall@townofatoka.com
Fire Department Devin Kinney Lieutenant dkinney@townofatoka.com
Fire Department Rick Overland Lieutenant roverland@townofatoka.com
Fire Department Ray Pelletier Lieutenant rpelletier@townofatoka.com
Fire Department Bill Scott Lieutenant bscott@townofatoka.com
Fire Department Matt Taylor Lieutenant mtaylor@townofatoka.com
Fire Department Brad Craig Firefighter/ Paramedic
Fire Department Andrew Stroud Firefighter / Paramedic
Fire Department Sean Carter Fire Fighter/ A-EMT
Fire Department Brett Kirk Firefighter / A-EMT
Fire Department Donnie Phillips Fire Fighter/ A-EMT
Fire Department Dylan Sykes Fire Fighter/ A-EMT
Fire Department Tony Cavallo Fire Fighter/ B-EMT
Fire Department Dustin Pindell Firefighter/ B-EMT
Fire Department Hunter Long Fire Fighter/ EMR
Parks & Recreation Dorothy Isbell Parks & Recreation Director disbell@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5306
Parks & Recreation Maggie Johnson Programs Coordinator mjohnson@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5313
Parks & Recreation Jerry Webster Park Maintenance Lead
Parks & Recreation Brayden Mullins Park Maintenance
Police Department Anthony Rudolph Police Chief arudolph@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Chris Ellwood Captain cellwood@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Kristen Doty Court Clerk kdoty@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department James Strickland Lieutenant jstrickland@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Charles Jones Investigator cjones@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Daniel Jacobs Investigator djacobs@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Amanda Swain Investigator aswain@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department James Perry Sergeant jperry@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Joseph Black Sergeant jblack@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Chris Covarrubias Corporal ccovarrubias@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Dylan Daniel Corporal ddaniel@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5302
Police Department Josh Durham Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Justin Hudson Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Rick Singletary Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Lydia Hubbard Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Colton Hutcheson Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Daniel Marks Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Austin Palanki Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Departmart Dewayne Dowell Police Officer (901) 837-5300
Police Department James Jordan Police Officer (901) 837-5300
Police Department Mark Newsome School Resource Officer (901) 837-5302
Public Works Harvey Ellis Public Works Director hellis@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Public Works Natalie Taube Public Works Clerk ntaube@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Public Works Wayne Sulcer Water Operator (901) 837-5300
Public Works Wesley Yarbrough Water Operator (901) 837-5300
Public Works Jesse Russom Operator (901) 837-5300
Public Works Tim Forrest Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Tyler Keene Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Brylee Younger Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Mason Cannon Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Joe Hodge Part-time Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Planning Department Mark Daugherty Building Code Official mdaugherty@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300
Planning Department Jessie Ratliff Planning Clerk jratliff@townofatoka.com (901) 837-5300