Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Marc Woerner Town Administrator (901) 837-5300
Administration Amanda Faurbo Assistant to the Town Administrator (901) 837-5300
Administration Debbie Pickard Town Recorder (901) 837-5300
Administration Rachel Covarrubias Deputy Town Recorder (901) 837-5300
Administration Juanita Ayers Accounts Payable/Receivable (901) 837-5300
Administration Remington Bell Operations Clerk (901) 837-5300
Administration Haley Mason Operations Clerk (901) 837-5300
Elected Officials W. Daryl Walker Mayor dwalker@townofatoka.com (901) 508-4638
Elected Officials Barry Akin Alderman bakin@townofatoka.com (901) 497-3901
Elected Officials Danny Feldmayer Alderman dfeldmayer@townofatoka.com
Elected Officials Brett Giannini Alderman bgiannini@townofatoka.com (901) 545-9623
Elected Officials John Harber Alderman jharber@townofatoka.com
Elected Officials Cody Pace Alderman cpace@townofatoka.com (901) 857-7473
Elected Officials Christy Renfrow Alderwoman crenfrow@townofatoka.com (901) 604-5355
Fire Department Justin McMillian Fire Chief
Fire Department Chance Hall Lieutenant
Fire Department Devin Kinney Lieutenant
Fire Department Rick Overland Lieutenant
Fire Department Ray Pelletier Lieutenant
Fire Department Bill Scott Lieutenant
Fire Department Matt Taylor Lieutenant
Fire Department Brad Craig Firefighter/ Paramedic
Fire Department Andrew Stroud Firefighter / Paramedic
Fire Department Brett Kirk Firefighter / A-EMT
Fire Department Donnie Phillips Fire Fighter/ A-EMT
Fire Department Dylan Sykes Fire Fighter/ A-EMT
Fire Department Tony Cavallo Fire Fighter/ B-EMT
Fire Department Dustin Pindell Firefighter/ B-EMT
Fire Department Hunter Long Fire Fighter/ EMR
Parks & Recreation Dorothy Isbell Parks & Recreation Director (901) 837-5306
Parks & Recreation Maggie Johnson Programs Coordinator (901) 837-5313
Parks & Recreation Jerry Webster Park Maintenance Lead
Parks & Recreation Brayden Mullins Park Maintenance
Police Department Anthony Rudolph Police Chief (901) 837-5302
Police Department Chris Ellwood Captain (901) 837-5302
Police Department Kristen Doty Court Clerk (901) 837-5302
Police Department James Strickland Lieutenant (901) 837-5302
Police Department Charles Jones Investigator (901) 837-5302
Police Department Daniel Jacobs Investigator (901) 837-5302
Police Department Amanda Swain Investigator (901) 837-5302
Police Department James Perry Sergeant (901) 837-5302
Police Department Joseph Black Sergeant (901) 837-5302
Police Department Chris Covarrubias Corporal (901) 837-5302
Police Department Dylan Daniel Corporal (901) 837-5302
Police Department Josh Durham Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Justin Hudson Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Rick Singletary Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Lydia Hubbard Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Daniel Marks Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Austin Palanki Police Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Departmart Dewayne Dowell Police Officer (901) 837-5300
Police Department James Jordan Police Officer (901) 837-5300
Police Department Rachel Williams Officer (901) 837-5302
Police Department Mark Newsome School Resource Officer (901) 837-5302
Public Works Harvey Ellis Public Works Director (901) 837-5300
Public Works Natalie Taube Public Works Clerk (901) 837-5300
Public Works Wayne Sulcer Water Operator (901) 837-5300
Public Works Wesley Yarbrough Water Operator (901) 837-5300
Public Works Jesse Russom Operator (901) 837-5300
Public Works Tim Forrest Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Tyler Keene Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Brylee Younger Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Mason Cannon Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Public Works Joe Hodge Part-time Service Worker (901) 837-5300
Planning Department Mark Daugherty Building Code Official (901) 837-5300
Planning Department Jessie Ratliff Planning Clerk (901) 837-5300